7th and 8th grade Athletic Schedules 2016-17

7/8 Grade Boys & Girls Track

Date Opponent Time
Monday, April 10, 2017 Quadrangular Meet @ Chilton High School 4:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Quadrangular Meet @ Brillion High School 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 Triangular Meet @ Sheboygan Falls High School 4:15pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Invitational  Meet @ Ron Rubick Field 4:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 Invitational Meet @ DePere High School 4:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Invitational Meet @ Valders High School 4:15pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Quadrangular Meet @ Wrightstown High School 4:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Invitational Meet @ Lux-Casco 4:00pm

7/8 Grade Boy & Girls Tennis

Date Opponent
Time
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Washington vs St Francis @ Lincoln Park 3:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Washington vs Wilson @ Washington & Wilson 3:30pm
 Monday, May 1, 2017 Kewaunee @ Washington 3:45pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 LB Clarke @ Washington 3:50pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Tennis Invite @ Green Bay 9:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 St Francis @ Washington 3:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Conference Meet @ Green Bay 9:00am

7/8 Boys & Girls Golf
‚Äč
Date Opponent Time

 Schedule  to be announced