Freshman Athletic Schedules 2016-2017

Freshman Boys Basketball

Date Opponent Time
Saturday, November 19, 2016  Manitowoc Scrimmage @ Appleton West High School 10:00am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Manitowoc @ Two Rivers High School TBD
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Manitowoc vs Appleton West @ JFK Aux Gym 5:45pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 Manitowoc vs Green Bay East @ JFK Aux Gym 5:45pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 Manitowoc @ Green Bay Notre Dame 4:15/5:40pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Manitowoc @ Ashwaubenon High School 5:40pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 Manitowoc vs Bay Port @ JFK 5:40pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Manitowoc vs Sheboygan North @ JFK 5:40pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 Manitowoc @ Fond Du Lac High School 5:40pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Manitowoc @ Green Bay Preble Aux Gym 5:40pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Manitowoc vs Pulaski @ JFK 5:40pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Manitowoc @ Sheboygan South High School 5:40pm
Friday, January 20, 2017  Manitowoc @ DePere High School 5:40pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Manitowoc vs Green Bay Notre Dame @ JFK 5:40pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 Manitowoc vs Ashwaubenon @ JFK 5:40pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Manitowoc @ Bay Port High School/Court 4 5:40pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 Manitowoc @ Pulaski High School 5:40pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017  Manitowoc @ Sheboygan North High School 5:40pm
Friday, February 10, 2017  Manitowoc vs Green Bay Southwest @ JFK 5:40pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017  Manitowoc vs Green Bay Preble @ JFK 5:40pm
Friday, February 17, 2017  Manitowoc vs Sheboygan South @ JFK 5:40pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017  Manitowoc vs DePere @ JFK 5:40pm

JV-1 Girls Basketball

Date Opponent Time
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Scrimmage @ JFK 10:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Manitowoc @ Appleton West High School 5:45pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Manitowoc @ Two Rivers High School 5:45pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 Manitowoc @ Sheboygan South High School 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Manitowoc @ De Pere High School 5:45pm
 Friday, December 9, 2016 Manitowoc vs Green Bay Notre Dame @ JFK 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Manitowoc vs Ashwaubenon @ JFK 5:45pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 Manitowoc @ Bay Port High School 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Manitowoc @ Sheboygan North High School 5:45pm
 Thursday, December 29, 2016 Manitowoc @ Stevens Point 10:00/11:30am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Manitowoc vs Green Bay Preble @ JFK 5:45pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 Manitowoc vs Sheboygan South @ JFK 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Manitowoc @ Pulaski High School 5:45pm
 Friday, January 13, 2017 Manitowoc vs GB Southwest @ JFK 5:45pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 Manitowoc vs Pulaski @ JFK 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Manitowoc @ Green Bay Notre Dame 5:45pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Manitowoc @ Ashwaubenon High School 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Manitowoc vs Bay Port @ JFK 5:45pm
Friday, February 3, 2017  Manitowoc vs Pulaski @ JFK 5:45pm
 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Manitowoc vs Sheboygan North @ JFK 5:45pm
 Friday, February 10, 2017 Manitowoc @ Green Bay Southwest High School 5:45pm
 Thursday, February 16, 2017 Manitowoc @ Green Bay Preble High School 5:45pm